Expanding Arts Access in Rural Public Schools



Lauren Conrad

Matthew Fiorentino

Rhylan Klar

Lauren McCleary

Lauralee Zimmerly


Katie Shoup, OSBE, Educator Effectiveness Program Manager

Stuart Weiser, ICA, Deputy Director

Laura Roghaar, ICA, Arts Learning Services Director

Jadee Carson, ICA, Grants Manager

May 17, 2023 (Wednesday), all times MST

11:00           Introductions/Orientation

11:15           Review Round 1 votes (Rnd. 1 votes are conducted prior to the meeting)

11:30           Round 2 – discussion/voting

12:45           Break

1:00             Round 2 – discussion/voting continues

2:15             Break

2:30             Review panel results

2:45             Comments on the review process

3:00             Adjourn